Election of representatives from group B (temporarily employed scientific staff) and D (students) – results

Foto: Son Nguyen / Scanpix

The election of department council representatives from these two groups is now finalized with the following result:

Group B (3 nominees)

Elected member:

Katherine Louise Powell Downham

Elected substitute member:

1: Hasan Arsin

2: Kristine Birkeli


Group D (5 nominees)

Elected member:

Rakel Standal Rege

Alexander Bouz Utskot

Elected substitute member:

1: Emma Strand Haugen
2: Mathea O.S. Brunvoll
3: Liv Kristin Knappskog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *