Stoltzen 2022

A happy team deservedly happy with their effort having represented BIO in this year’s Stoltzekleiven opp!  From left to right: Endre Lyge, Hilde Armo, Selina Våge, Julie Skadal, Knut Olav Daasvatn and Sigurd Stefansson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *